Welcome to the iiBIG homepage. Celebrating 10 years of service!

Crowne Plaza Old Town Alexandria Alexandria, VA

Register Now 

OVERVIEW     |     AGENDA     |     SPEAKING FACULTY     |     JOIN OUR FACULTY     |     PARTNERS     |     PAST ATTENDEES     |     VENUE     |     PRICING     |     REGISTER


Applications are now being reviewed from executives who wish to become members of our Executive Speaking Faculty. If you have extensive knowledge of education finance/student loans and would like to apply for a position on our speaking faculty, please complete our online JOIN OUR FACULTY application or contact:

Don Buford, Founder & CEO, iiBIG
Phone: 212-300-2521 | Email: donb@iibig.com

James P Bergeron

President, National Council of
Higher Education Resources (NCHER)

Marilena Boutolas

Asst. Dean for Financial Aid,
Columbia Business School

Debra Chromy, EdD

Education Finance Council (EFC)

Vincent Cimino

Managing Director,
RBC Dain Rauscher

Joseph Cioffi

Partner, Insolvency,
Creditors’ Rights & Financial
Products, Davis & Gilbert LLP

Tonio DeSorrento

Vemo Education

Justin Draeger

President & CEO, National Association of Student Financial Aid Officers (NASFAA)

Sarah E Ducich

SVP, Public Policy and Govt. Relations,

David Elliott

Burr & Forman LLP

Henry B Howard

President & CEO,
U.S. Education Finance Group

David Isaacson

VP, Marketing,
Entech Consulting

A. Wayne Johnson, Ph.D.

Chief Strategy and Transformation Officer, Federal Student Aid, United States Department of Education

Charles P Kelley

Executive Director,
Rhode Island Student Loan Authority

Steve Kohles

President, Reunion Student
Loan Finance Corporation

David Ludwig

National Loan Exchange, Inc.

Daniel Meyers

CEO, Cognition Financial
(formerly First Marblehead)

Daniel Pianko

Managing Director,
University Ventures

Matthew Ribe

General Counsel,
National Foundation for Credit Counseling

Jonathan Riber

Vice President,

William (Will) C Shaffner

Director of Business Development and Government Relations,Missouri Higher Education Loan Authority (MOHELA)

Harrison M Wadsworth III

Bose Washington Partners

Mark Weadick

Managing Director,
SL Capital Strategies LLC

Steve Winnie